2019 Board of Directors

Roberto Sanchez

President Elect

Holy Cross Hospital

sanchr@holycrosshealth.org

Gary Hamilton

Treasurer

WSP

Senior Vice President 

gary.hamilton@wsp.com

Anthony Scovazzo

Secretary

AJS Consulting Engineers P.C

President

tony@ajsgreenmep.com

Sarah Peters

Membership Chair 

WSP USA

Mechanical Designer

sarah.peters@wsp.com

Rosemary Hwang

Communications Chair 

SmithGroupJJR

Mechanical Engineer

Me

rosemary.hwang@smithgroupjjr.com

Erin Cousler

Programs Chair 

HAVTECH

Marketing Director 

ecousler@havtech.com

Eric Simpson

Networking Chair 

Havtech

Sales Engineer 

esimpson@havtech.com

Ari Tinkoff

Sponsorship Chair 

BR+A Consulting Engineers

Managing Principal 

atinkoff@brplusa.com

Kevin Rosenthal

Children's National Health System 

KRosenth@childrensnational.org

Please reload

  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

© 2023 by PERSONAL TRAINER. Proudly created with Wix.com